/ нашите контакти
Baldaran Spring JSC
Central Office / Administration

15, Tvardishki Prohod Street, Sofia, Bulgaria
Email: office@baldaran.bg
Tel.: 0700 14 507

The Warehouse in Sofia town

13, Tsvetan Lazarov blvd., Sofia, Warehouse 26
Tel: +359 878 316 000

The Factory in Devin town

34, Rhodope Street, Devin town

Connect with us:

Regional Sales Representatives of the Company

Sofia, Districts: Sofia, Vidin, Vratsa, Montana

Liudmil Kostadinov
Tel: 0878429200
Email: l.kostadinov@baldaran.bg

Districts: Varna, Shumen, Dobrich

Rosen Minev
Tel: 0877750600
Email: r.minev@baldaran.bg

Districts: Plovdiv, Pazardzhik

Aleksander Gaberov
Tel: 0898676758
Email: a.gaberov@baldaran.bg

Bourgas District (South)

Borislav Jechev
Tel: 0876650800
Email: b.jechev@baldaran.bg

Bourgas District (North)

Ivelin Handyrchev
Tel: 0876640900
Email: i.handyrchev@baldaran.bg

Districts: Stara Zagora, Dimitrovgrad

Galin Donev
Tel: 0884700327
Email: g.donev@baldaran.bg

Districts – Veliko Turnovo, Gabrovo, Rousse, Silistra

Stoian Darakchiev
Tel: 0876630900
Email: s.darakchiev@baldaran.bg

Districts: Blagoevgrad, Pernik, Kustendil

Angel Tasev
Tel: 0878446518
Email: a.tasev@baldaran.bg

Districts: Haskovo, Kardzhali, Svilengrad

Miroslav Delchev
Tel: 0884700328
Email: m.delchev@baldaran.bg

Smolyan District

Desislava Dimova
Tel: 0876250900
Email: d.dimova@baldaran.bg

Districts: Sliven, Yambol

Georgi Dzhidzhev
Tel: 0878058000
Email: g.dzhidzhev@baldaran.bg

Districts: Pleven,Lovech

Kalin Konov
Tel: 0876290200
Email: k.konov@baldaran.bg